Student Council

Coláiste Mhuire actively encourages its students to participate fully in the life of the school.  In co-operation with the Board of Management, parents and teachers, the Students’ Council promotes the interest of the school and involves students in the affairs of the school.

Members of the students council

1st Year:

Faye McNamara*

Cian O’Donovan

Amber O’Shaughnessy

John Ward

· To be confirmed

2nd Year:

Padraig Hanrahan

Kerry Moane

3rd Year:

Ruby Fadeyi

Luke Walsh

Katie Ward


Kemal Aksoy

Holly Fitzgerald

5th Year:

Cian Ahern

Kate Blessing

Padraig Costelloe

Cara Leahy

6th Year:

Megan Fitzgerald

Ellie Gallagher

Michael McCarthy